Обзор брокера Fxcore.trade

Broker review – Fxcore.trade

Fxcore.trade is an international forex broker providing access to trading on financial markets.

Often, a novice investor is guided by reviews on the network when choosing a broker. About Fxcore.trade , but not always the number of reviews about the company speaks about the quality of the product. Sometimes it is worth thinking about the fact that money loves silence, and successful traders who have found their own reliable broker will not loudly announce this at every step.

The company presented the world with an improved UTIP platform, which is available from any gadget, and the WEB version allows you to enter the trader’s office without being tied to a specific computer. The simple and intuitive interface of the trading platform in terms of functionality is not inferior to its most venerable rival MT. And in some ways it is even more convenient. So the chart at the Fxcore.trade forex broker can be called in the form of Japanese candles, lines, bars with a timeframe of 5 seconds, which is very suitable for scalpers. There are 160 instruments available for trading:

– promotions;

– metals;

– currency pairs;

– cryptocurrencies paired with fiat;

– cryptocurrency pairs;

– contracts for difference.

The broker provides an opportunity to carry out transactions using a leverage of 1: 100. You can open deals with a minimum volume of 0.01 lot, but there are no cent accounts in the company. On all instruments, the spread is floating, it fully corresponds to the interbank market and can be equal to zero.

Fxcore.trade provides 6 investment packages – Micro (from $ 250), Basic (from $ 1,000), Premier (from $ 10,000), Elite (from $ 25,000), Elite Plus (from $ 100,000) and VIP (from $ 250 000 USD). The higher the size of the deposit, the more privileges the investor has.

The company provides each client with a personal manager with whom you can contact in your personal account. Also in the personal account, after registration, the client has an unlimited demo account. A trading account is also available for trading, which can be replenished by bank transfer, card or Qiwi wallet. All trading accounts are in US dollars.

Fxcore.trade Broker

The main resource that the forex broker Fxcore.trade is proud of is the company’s employees, and this is a large number of financial analysts and traders. The client can always count on the help of specialists. And those who do not know how or cannot, due to their employment, independently trade in the market, are offered trust capital management. Average yield – 15% per month. Of the income, 12% is retained by the company as a reward (commission). Money management is based on copying the transactions of the managing analyst. Thus, the principal’s money gets another degree of protection.

Fxcore.trade is registered in one of the best jurisdictions in the world – in the British Isles, which testifies to the seriousness of intentions and the stake on long and successful business. The company strives in every possible way to satisfy the current needs of both the trader and the client at the highest level anywhere in the world by various methods.

The Fxcore.trade broker has many advantages . And the small number of reviews on the Internet about Fxcore.trade speaks in favor of the company.

Обзор брокера Fxcore.trade

Обзор брокера Fxcore.trade от клиента

Один из инвесторов поделился с нами своим обзором Fxcore.trade и выделил преимущества компании.

Fxcore.trade — международный форекс брокер предоставляющий доступ к торговле на финансовых рынках. Часто начинающий инвестор ориентируется на отзывы в сети, при выборе брокера. Однако не всегда количество отзывов о компании говорит о качестве продукта. Иногда стоит задуматься о том, что деньги любят тишину, и успешные трейдеры, нашедшие своего надежного брокера, не будут громко сообщать об этом на каждом шагу.

Компания представила миру усовершенствованную платформу UTIP которая доступна с любого гаджета, а WEB-версия позволяет войти в кабинет трейдера, не привязываясь к конкретному компьютеру. Простой и понятный интерфейс торговой платформы по функционалу мало уступает своему наиболее маститому сопернику МТ. А в чем-то даже является более удобным. Так график у форекс-брокера Fxcore.trade можно вызвать в виде японских свечей, линии, баров с таймфреймом от 5 секунд, что очень подходит скальперам.

Инструменты для торговли

Для торговли доступно 160 инструментов:

  • акции;
  • металлы;
  • валютные пары;
  • криптовалюты в паре с фиатом;
  • криптовалютные пары;
  • контракты на разницу.

Брокер предоставляет возможность осуществлять сделки при помощи кредитного плеча 1:100. Открывать сделки можно минимальным объемом 0,01 лота, однако центовых счетов в компании нет. На всех инструментах спрэд плавающий, он полностью соответствует межбанку и может быть равен нулю.

Пакеты

Fxcore.trade предоставляет 6 инвестиционных пакетов — Микро (от 250 Долларов), Базовый (от 1000 Долларов), Премьер (от 10000 Долларов), Элит (от 25 000 Долларов), Элит Плюс (от 100 000 Долларов) и VIP (от 250 000 Долларов США). Чем выше размер депозита, тем больше привилегий у инвестора.

Компания предоставляет каждому клиенту персонального менеджера с которым можно связаться в личном кабинете. Также в личном кабинете, после регистрации, клиенту доступен бессрочный демо счет. Также для торговлю доступен торговый счет который можно пополнить банковским переводом, картой или кошельком Qiwi. Все торговые счета в долларах США.

Fxcore.trade брокер

Поддержка

Главный ресурс, которым гордится форекс-брокер Fxcore.trade – это сотрудники компании, а это большое количество финансовых аналитиков и трейдеров. Клиент всегда может рассчитывать на помощь специалистов. А тем, кто не умеет или не может в силу занятости самостоятельно торговать на рынке, предложено доверительное управление капиталом. Средняя доходность — 15% в месяц. Из дохода 12% оставляет себе компания, в качестве вознаграждения (комиссии). Управление капиталом происходит на основе копирования сделок управляющего аналитика. Таким образом, деньги доверителя получают еще одну степень защиты.

Заключение

Fxcore.trade зарегистрирован в одной из лучших юрисдикций мира — на Британских Островах, что свидетельствует о серьезности намерений и ставке на долгую и успешную деятельность. Компания всячески стремится разнообразными методами удовлетворить текущие потребности как трейдера, так и доверителя на самом высоком уровне в любой точке мира.

Преимуществ у брокера Fxcore.trade достаточно много. А небольшое количество отзывов о Fxcore.trade в сети говорит в пользу компании.