FinoCapital

FINOCAPITAL review


↻ отзывы постоянно обновляется

1. General information

FinoCapital is an affordable platform, expert trading ideas and effective support with a true industry leader.

The company enjoy the good reputation between traders due to this fact it  attracts many clients from different countries easily. Trading is carried out through the MetaTrader software (there is a stationary version for PC, mobile, as well as WEB variation) and WebTrader.

2. Services

On the FinoCapital broker platform the trader gets the opportunity to trade with the most popular assets:

FinoCapital Services

3. Working conditions

The choice of a trading account is carried out from the six options presented. Each tariff plan is worked out according to the requests and capabilities of traders. Regardless of the selected account, Finocapital’s client gets access to relevant analytical materials from broker experts.

The minimum deposit on the finocapital.io platform is $ 250. After registering on the site https://finocapital.io/, the user can also work with a demo account. When replenishing the account balance, the broker provides new customers with a bonus  up to + 200% of the amount deposited to the account. There is account insurance up to 75%.

At the disposal of the trader there  is a personal manager who advises at a convenient time, provides trading signals, and solves the tasks as quickly as possible.

4. Deposit and withdrawal

FinoCapital provides many different convenient ways to replenish a deposit and withdraw funds:

  • Payment Cards
  • Bank Transfer
FinoCapital Deposit and withdrawal

5. Conclusions

Finocapital.io is open for cooperation, all offers or wishes of traders are regularly examined and applied in work. An important criterion, in the broker-trader relationship model, is trust. It can be achieved due to the time factor, namely, from personal experience or due to the complete openness of the company at the beginning of cooperation.

FinoCapital review company

Finocapital should be called a broker, which traders recommend to each other. It is enough to read reviews about finocapital on any sites and forums.

Finocapital provides full legal documentation, in particular, risk warnings, privacy policy, transaction execution, refund. Customer reviews on forums and on the site confirm the company’s intention is to conduct transparent activities.

FinoCapital

Обзор FINOCAPITAL


↻ отзывы постоянно обновляется

1. Общая информация

FinoCapital – это доступная платформа, экспертные торговые идеи и эффективная поддержка с настоящим лидером отрасли.

Компания быстро завоевала доверие трейдеров, благодаря чему смогла привлекать клиентов из разных стран.Свободный доступ к высокой ликвидности гарантирует моментальное исполнение сделок в любое удобное клиенту время, задержки или перерисовки отсутствуют. Спреды – фиксированные и плавающие.  Торговля ведется через программный продукт MetaTrader (есть стационарная версия для ПК, мобильная, а также WEB-вариация) и WebTrader.

2. Услуги

На платформе брокера FinoCapital трейдер получает возможность торговать наиболее популярными активами:

FinoCapital как работает

3. Условия работы

Выбор торгового счета осуществляет из шести представленных вариантов. Каждый тарифный план проработан согласно запросам и возможностям трейдеров. Независимо от выбранного счета клиент компании Finocapital получает доступ к актуальным аналитическим материалам от экспертов брокера.

Минимальный депозит на платформе finocapital.io составляет 250$. После регистрации на сайте https://finocapital.io/ru пользователь может работать также с демо-счетом. При пополнении баланса счета брокер предоставляет новым клиентам бонус до +200% от суммы внесения на счет. Есть страхование счёта до 75%. 

В распоряжении трейдера личный менеджер, который консультирует в удобное время, предоставляет торговые сигналы, максимально оперативно решает поставленные задачи.

4. Пополнение и вывод

FinoCapital предоставляет много различных и удобных способов пополнять депозит, и выводить средства.

FinoCapital Пополнение и вывод

5. Выводы

Компания finocapital.io открыта к сотрудничеству, все предложения или пожелания трейдеров регулярно изучаются и применяются в работе. Важным критерием, в модели взаимоотношений брокер – трейдер, является доверие. Достичь его можно за счет фактора времени, то есть на собственном опыте или же за счет полной открытости компании в начале сотрудничества.

Обзор брокера FinoCapital

 Finocapital стоит назвать брокером, которого трейдеры рекомендуют друг другу. Достаточно почитать отзывы про finocapital на любых сайтах и форумах.

Финокапитал предоставляет полную юридическую документацию в частности, предупреждения о рисках, политику конфиденциальности, исполнения сделок, возврата средств. Отзывы клиентов на форумах и на самом сайте лишь подтверждают намерение компании вести прозрачную деятельность.