FXActive

FXActiv review


↻ отзывы постоянно обновляется

1. General information

FXActiv review

FXActive is a company that was created specifically to meet the needs of traders in the international Forex market.

Only six simple steps separate a potential FXActiv review client from successful operations in Forex and other markets.

FXActive Условия работы

Free access to high liquidity guarantees instant execution of transactions at any time convenient for the client, there are no delays or redraws. Spreads are fixed and floating. Trading is conducted through the MetaTrader software (there is a stationary version for PC, mobile, as well as WEB-variation). This is an excellent trading terminal, considered the most popular in Forex among traders.

FXActive can be classified as a young Forex broker, but, unlike most other Forex organizations, they got down to business seriously, concentrating their efforts on providing customers with the best trading conditions and the most modern technologies.

2. Services

The company specializes in global financial markets, offering advanced tools, the best conditions and profitable assets for trading:

  • Foreign currency
  • Raw materials
  • Indices
  • CFD

3. Working conditions

Now let’s to focus attention on the trading conditions offered by the company. The minimum account is $ 250, the maximum leverage reaches 1: 100, but this amount will be available only for traders who have opened a Professional ($ 5.000) and Profit Maker ($ 10.000) accounts. Top-up the account balance and the broker gives new clients bonus up to + 100% of the deposit amount.

Among the company  features, I would like to note really high professionalism of FXActiv staff, and first of all, support service specialists, with whom clients contact on a daily basis. Client service includes advanced training that is suitable for both students and retirees.

4. Deposit and withdrawal

Deposit / withdrawal of funds is carried out through a number of different payment systems, among which you can easily find a suitable option:

  • Transfer from a bank or debit card
  • Deposit via bank transfer
  • Currency (the company can accept payments to the account in different currencies)
  • Withdrawals should only be made through the same bank account or credit / debit card that you used to deposit funds
FXActive Пополнение и вывод

5. Conclusions

Fxactive forex broker is advantageous with available accounts and easy to use platform, while maintaining high security standards to protect clients. Payments are always made on time, regulated by Client Agreement, therefore it is safe to say that the organization fully comply with obligations.

FXActiv review

With FXActiv you can count on effective trading, as their growing indicators and number of users demonstrate.

Обзор FXActive

Обзор FXActive


↻ отзывы постоянно обновляется

1. Общая информация

Обзор FXActive

FXActive – компания, которая создавалась специально для удовлетворения потребностей трейдеров международного валютного рынка Forex.

Всего шесть простых действий отделяют потенциального клиента FXActive от успешной деятельности на Forex и других рынках.

FXActive Условия работы

Торговля ведется через программный продукт MetaTrader (есть стационарная версия для ПК, мобильная, а также WEB-вариация). Это отличный торговый терминал, считающийся самым популярным на Forex среди трейдеров.

Компанию FXActive можно отнести к категории молодых Форекс-брокеров. Но, в отличие от большинства других Forex-организаций, здесь всерьез взялись за дело, сконцентрировав свои усилия на предоставлении клиентам лучших торговых условий и самых современных технологий в трейдинге.

2. Услуги

Компания специализируется на мировых финансовых рынках, предлагая передовые инструменты, лучшие условия и прибыльные активы для торговли :

  • Иностранная валюта
  • Сырье
  • Индексы
  • CFD

3. Условия работы

Теперь обратим внимание на торговые условия, предлагаемые компанией. Минимальный счет равен $250, максимальное плечо достигает 1:100. Однако доступна такая величина будет только трейдерам, открывшим аккаунт Professional ($5.000) и Profit Maker ($10.000)

При пополнении баланса счета брокер предоставляет новым клиентам бонус до +100% от суммы внесения.

Среди особенностей компании хотелось бы отметить действительно высокий профессионализм сотрудников. А в первую очередь специалистов службы поддержки, с кем, как правило, и контактируют клиенты. Клиент сервис включает продвинутое обучение посильное как студентам, так и пенсионерам. После чего вы сможете зарабатывать в сопровождении личного менеджера и аналитика.

4. Пополнение и вывод

Ввод/вывод средств осуществляется посредством целого ряда различных платежных систем, среди которых без труда можно найти подходящий вариант:

  • Перевод с банковской или дебютовой карты;
  • Пополнение через банковский перевод;
  • Валюта (компания можем принимать платежи на счет в разных валютах);
  • Снятие средств должно осуществляться только через тот же банковский счет или кредитную/дебетовую карту, которую вы использовали для внесения средств.
FXActive Пополнение и вывод

5. Выводы

Форекс-брокер FXActive выгодно отличается наличием доступных счетов и удобством в использовании платформы. При этом соблюдая высокие стандарты безопасности для защиты своих клиентов. Выплаты всегда производятся в сроки, регламентированные клиентском соглашением. Поэтому можно с уверенностью сказать – организация в полной мере выполняет свои обязательства.

Обзор FXActive

С FXActiv вы можете рассчитывать на эффективную торговлю, о чем говорят их растущие показатели и число пользователей.