United BTCBank мошенники, scam

United BTCBank – scammers !!!

United BTCBank is a fake investment bank. The company lures traders with bright advertising and colorful promises of quick earnings.

Clients who invested money in this office were nothing. This bank is aimed only at receiving funds from depositors, but not withdrawing them back. 

The official location of UnitedBTCBank is the distant islands of Mauritius at 5th Floor, Wing A, Cyber ​​Tower 1, Ebène Cybercity, Ebène, Mauritius. For the client, this is an indicator of unreliability, because all the organization’s actions in this case are governed not by Ukrainian or Russian laws, but by the rules of the island. That is, there will be no one to compensate for the losses of depositors.

United BTCBank website review

Introducing themselves as an assistant in working with deposits, the crooks do not say that their help is only to force a person to invest a lot of money. This will be followed by a brazen ghost of the depositor’s account to zero. It should be noted that the site of the “bank” is made at a fairly good professional level. There are no obvious nonsense and mistakes, although, if you look closely, there are a lot of different inconsistencies.

In the “Bank History” section, 2016 appears as a starting point. The domain unitedbtcbank.com was registered about a year and a half ago by a private individual.

The question of why use the services of an intermediary bank and store cryptocurrency with him, when there are a lot of different crypto wallets for this purpose, remained unanswered.

Anyone who has come across the opening of accounts in foreign banks knows how difficult it is. At the same time, there is no description of the process of opening an account with United BTC Bank at all. The site contains only tariffs, which also raise a lot of questions and doubts. Bank cards with an unlimited annual limit and the ability to conduct cryptocurrency transactions are more like a joke. With such conditions, clients from the drug mafia and other illegal businesses should line up in the bank.

Browse social media pages

All social networks are only for show, to create excitement around the company. The office has no likes, no comments, no real subscribers.

United BTCBank scam

Reviews about this “pseudo-bank” on the Internet almost cannot be found.

United BTCBank scam

Conclusion

Based on all the above, we do not recommend this broker. We assume that if you are reading this article, you are looking for reliable brokers – we have a list of trusted brokers for you. So, if you have faced the fraud, our team of lawyers is ready to help you return the money.

United BTCBank мошенники, scam

United BTCBank – мошенники!!!

United BTCBank – поддельный инвестиционный банк. Компания заманивает трейдеров яркой рекламой и красочными обещаниями о быстром заработке.

Клиенты, которые вкладывали деньги в эту контору – остались ни с чем. Данный банк направлен только на то, чтобы получать средства вкладчиков, но не выводить их обратно. 

United BTCBank - мошенники

Официальное местоположение UnitedBTCBank – далекие острова Маврикий по алресу 5th Floor, Wing A,Cyber Tower 1, Ebène Cybercity, Ebène, Mauritius.. Для клиента это показатель ненадежности, ведь все действия организации в этом случае регулируются не украинскими или российскими законами, а правилами острова. То есть потери вкладчиков возмещать будет некому.

Обзор сайта United BTCBank

Представляясь помощником в работе с депозитами, жулики не говорят, что помощь их заключается только в том, чтобы вынудить человека вложить много денег. За этим последует наглое привидение счета вкладчика к нулю. Стоит отметить, что сайт «банка» выполнен на достаточно хорошем профессиональном уровне. Нет явных глупостей и ошибок, хотя, если присмотреться, найдется масса различных несостыковок.

В разделе «История банка» в качестве точки отсчета фигурирует 2016 год. При этом домен unitedbtcbank.com зарегистрирован окола полтора года назад на частное лицо.

Вопрос, зачем пользоваться услугами банка-посредника и хранить криптовалюту у него, когда для этой цели существует масса различных криптокошельков, остался без ответа.

Любой, кто сталкивался с открытием счетов в зарубе  жных банках, знает, насколько это непростая процедура. При этом описание процесса открытия счета в United BTC Bank нет вообще. На сайте присутствуют лишь тарифы, которые тоже вызывают массу вопросов и сомнений. Банковские карты с неограниченным годовым лимитом и возможностью проведения крипто валютных транзакций это больше похоже на анекдот. С такими условиями в банк в очередь должны выстроиться клиенты из наркомафии и прочего незаконного бизнеса.

Сомнения возникают при просмотре страницы, на которой представлено руководство банка.

United BTCBank мошенники

В интернете нет никакой информации об этих людях.

Обзор страниц в социальных сетях

United BTCBank мошенники

Все соц сети ведутся лишь для галочки, для создания ажиотажа вокруг компании. Ни лайков, ни комментариев, ни подписчиков реальных у конторы нет.

United BTCBank обзор
United BTCBank отзывы

Отзывы о брокере United BTCBank  в сети

United BTCBank отзывы
United BTCBank отзывы
United BTCBank отзывы

Вывод

Исходя из всего перечисленного, мы не рекомендуем начинать работу с этим брокером. Мы предполагаем, что если вы читаете эту статью, то ищете надежных брокеров – обращайтесь к нам! Все ж если вы связались с этим брокером мошенником, наша команда юристов готова вам помочь вернуть деньги – обращайтесь к нам!